IS Accredited Interpreters

WFD-WASLI Accredited International Sign Interpreter 

IS Pre-Accredited interpreters following the Accredited List

The following individuals have been assessed by the WFD and WASLI Panel and meet the standard of the WFD-WASLI International Sign Interpreter Accreditation. The Certificate of Accreditation is valid for five (5) years.



   
Andrew Carmichael
Andrew John Carmichael
Hearing IS Interpreter
2016-122020-001
Scotland
andycarmichael70@gmail.com
Bill William Terry Moody
Hearing IS Interpreter
2016-122020-002
United States of America
moodyterp@gmail.com
Bo HÃ¥rdell
Deaf IS Interpreter
2016-122020-003
Denmark
mail@5005.one
Brigitte Francois
Hearing IS Interpreter
2016-122020-004
England
brigitte@sl-i-d.co.uk
Carol Lee Aquiline
Deaf IS Interpreter
2016-122020-005
United States of America
claterp@gmail.com
Christopher Andrew Stone
Hearing IS Interpreter
2016-122020-006
England
drcastone.interpreter
@gmail.com
Cynthia Cave
Hearing IS Interpreter
2016-122020-007
Australia
cincave@hotmail.com
Gerdinand Wagenaar
Hearing IS Interpreter
2016-122020-008
Netherlands
talking.hands@mac.com
Jemina Melinda Napier
Hearing IS Interpreter
2016-122020-009
Scotland
jeminanapier@gmail.com
Bert Jonas Richard Karlsson
Hearing IS Interpreter
2016-122020-010
Sweden
jonas@hctolk.se
Juan Carlos Druetta
Deaf IS Interpreter
2016-122020-011
Argentina
juancdruetta@gmail.com
Liz Scott Gibson
Hearing IS Interpreter
2016-122020-012
Scotland
lizscottgibson@aol.com
Markus Aro
Deaf IS Interpreter
2016-122020-013
Finland
markus.aro@viparo.com
Maya de Wit
Hearing IS Interpreter
2016-122020-014
Netherlands
maya@tolkngt.nl
Nigel Howard
Deaf IS Interpreter
2016-122020-015
Canada
newoneworld@hotmail.com
Ramon Woolfe
Deaf IS Interpreter
2016-122020-016
England
ramon@dripmedia.tv
Robert Edward James Adam
Deaf IS Interpreter
2016-122020-017
England
rejadam@mac.com
Senan Dunne
Deaf IS Interpreter
2016-122020-018
Ireland
senandunne@mac.com
Susan Laura Emerson
Hearing IS Interpreter
2016-122020-019
Australia
slemerson87@gmail.com
Vivien Batory
Deaf IS Interpreter
2016-122020-020
Denmark
vibiien@mac.com
Christopher Tester
Deaf IS Interpreter
2017-122021-001
Scotland and United States of America
tester.christopher@gmail.com
Lissa Zeviar
Hearing IS Interpreter
2017-122021-002
Netherlands
lissakzeviar@gmail.com
Oliver Pouliot
Hearing IS Interpreter
2017-122021-003
France
oliver@overseasinterpreting.com
Clark Denmark
Deaf IS Interpreter
2018-122022-001
England
clarkdenmark@mac.com
Dennis Hoogeveen
Deaf IS Interpreter
2018-122022-002
Netherlands
me@dennishoogeveen.com
Helsa Borinstein
Hearing IS Interpreter
2018-122022-003
England
helsa@overseasinterpreting.com
Steven Surrency
Hearing IS Interpreter
2018-122022-004
United States of America
surrency@usf.edu
Chiara Di Monte
Deaf IS Interpreter
2019-122023-001
Italy
chiaradimonte78@gmail.com
Ramas McRae
Deaf IS Interpreter
2019-122023-002
Australia
handstocommunicate@gmail.com
Vivien Fontvieille
Deaf IS Interpreter
2019-122023-003
France
traduquales@icloud.com
Pre-Accredited IS Interpreter  
Karolien Gebruers
Flemish Sign Language (VGT), International Sign (IS), Dutch, English.
karoliengebruers@gmail.com
Drisana Levitzke-Gray
Sign Languages: Auslan, ASL and IS.
Written Languages: English
drisanalg@gmail.com
(Text only), imessage or whatsapp: +1 913 280 9318